Harvest the Geek

So a new round of Fluid will be coming out here July 1st, and I am more excited for this round than any other. Its my type o theme which is around called “That’s Risque”. Yup, you know its gonna have alot of tits and ass!

Kirsty was kind enough to pass me over her items for this event and I’m so freakin’ stoked. I even got her approval on the outfit. Though, I changed shoes. Anyways, these are Rack Poses items that will be out sooooon! Enjoy! <33

(Pictures were edited so the garter and stockings will match together.)

Burlesque In –

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

