Lazy Sunday….

Ohai!

Don’t you just love lazy sundays?…..slouching around in a loose sweater and jeans… I do, which prompted my outfit for today 🙂

And as I am feeling lazy, I’m not gonna write a whole bunch of waffle, I’m just gonna share pictures and what I’m wearing….

So here’s what I am wearing today…

Skin – League – Skin Isla Deeptan – Bloom

Shape – Mine

Hair –  =*Dela*= Mesh Hair “Eloise” Blacks

Eyes – .ID. –  Shine Eyes v2 – Green/Basic

Lashes – Lelutka – 2011 lashes/long

Top – Chemistry – AVA SWEATER – Oatmeal  **Mesh**

Jeans – Jeans:  Maitreya  – Flare Jeans (#2 – Mesh)

Necklace – [MANDALA] Onigiri necklace/Charcoal

Bracelet – EarthStones Tarnished Gypsy Bangles – Brass/Carnelian

Shoes – ChaChaDee! – ME GLAMOROUS HighHeels LightBrown

Happy Shopping

Kirsty ❤

Leave a Reply

