Another Little Black Dress For The Wardrobe…

Ohai!

So, lately I have been really into buying dresses…and when I saw this one I knew it had to be mine! (Now I just need somewhere to go in it.) This gorgeous dress from Vassnia is just so sexy and stylish, and the lacy details on the skirt are just perfect. 🙂

 

 

So here’s what I am wearing today…

Skin – League – Skin Isla Deeptan – Bloom

Shape – Mine

Hair –  =*Dela*= Mesh Hair “Amanda” Blacks

Eyes – .ID. –  Shine Eyes v2 – Green/Basic

Lashes – Lelutka – 2011 lashes/long

Dress –Vassnia Loving me – Black

Necklace – [MANDALA] Onigiri necklace/Charcoal

Watch – ISON  vipera watch Oynx

Shoes – celoe.petal.sandals.black

Poses – Everglow

Happy Shopping

Kirsty xx

Leave a Reply

