Summer Flip Flops From Ispachi

Ohaiiii

The weather has been absolutely amazing this week in England, and I hope the same for many of you. I have spent most of my week soaking up the sun rays in garden reading my book and drinking Pimms 😀

Flip Flops

Sadly not looking quite as hawt as this, but hey its ok…I didn’t scare my neighbours or anything!

So anyways, when my talented best buddy Diarmuid Miklos showed me his latest release for Ispachi I was like “OMG NEED!” making grabby hands with excitement.

FLIP FLOPS!

9266534437_93ed599eaa_o

These flip flops are unisex and come in 18 different colours in a built in hud with the ability to resize too. They are made to wear with mesh feet and feet several different creators includng Ispachi and Gos. But make sure you try a demo first!

9271312588_9fce809592_o

Now here is the best, are you ready?, sitting down so you don’t faint in shock?….you get all those for just 199L!!!

They are in store now and I suggest you move your butts and go grab them now!

Have a fab weekend and enjoy the sunshine!

❤ Kirsty xx

Leave a Reply

