Because We Are Fabulous!

Ohaiiii!!

So, I’ve got to admit I was a bit unsure about this round of C88 as I’m not so much a fan of vintage. But…WOW! I was totally blown away with all the pretty things there, and ended up spending more this time than I ever do. So maybe it seems I do like vintage styles after all 😀

Snapshot_118 copy

Anyways, I’ve been wanting to make a picture with the lovely Autumn Amaranth since she snapped a picture of me a few weeks ago. So I grabbed her to pose with me for this blog, which I’m sure she enjoyed as she was moved from pillar to post in the virtual rain and harrassed by newbs wanting to know if she was for auction and if I was a real princess, to which of course I said yes to both, because I am a REAL Princess and offered Autumn up for sale at 1pm SLT this evening!

The Hand

So here is what we are wearing…..

On Me….

Skin – League – Skin Isla Deeptan –Opal

Shape – Mine

Hair –   Truth – TRUTH Candy – Black&Whites05

Eyes – IKON – Horizon Eyes

Lashes – Lelutka – 2011 lashes/long

Top – Tres Blah  –  Sequined Top Blush (C88)

Shorts – Tres Blah – Paneled Shorts Brown (C88)

Necklace – MANDALA Onigiri Necklace

Shoes – N-Core – Omega – Nude

Glasses – Glam Affair – Vintage Sunglasses Blush

Hands – SLink –  Mesh Hands

 

On Autumn…..

Skin – [ Pink Fuel ] Harley <Peach>

Shape – Hers

Hair – ISON  – Heidi

Top – Tres Blah  –  Sequined Top Blue Bird (C88)

Shorts – Tres Blah – Paneled Shorts Grey (C88)

Shoes – Gos Boutique  Lauren d’Orsay – Silver Satin

Ring – Maxi Gossamer Jewellery  – Rings – Atlantis Moon – Small – SILVER

Bracelet – ZC : Vyomini chained bracelet *onyx-silver*

Glasses – Glam Affair – Vintage Sunglasses White

Happy Shopping

Kirsty Xx

Leave a Reply

