Fantasy Gacha Carnival Blog #1 – OrsiniSun

Ohaiiii!

 

1st October see the start of the awesome Fantasy Gacha Carnival. This gacha is so much fun if like me you love to dress up or roleplay 🙂

Over the next 2 weeks I will be sharing and making my friends help me share many of the amazing items available this round.

Today, I’m starting with OrsiniSun. Their gacha is so damn cute!

Here me & my friend Autumn are showing you the horns and bracelet set, Autumn is wearing OrsiniSun Paradise Horns & bracelet in Mandarina, and myself OrsiniSun Paradise Horns & bracelet in  Neon Fucsia which is a rare set.

Snapshot_015 copy copy copy

Team up with these super cute faun ears, legs and tails from *Epic* I think we look adorable.

Kirsty & Autumn - Fauns copy copy

The poses are from this cool store called RACK Poses :p and are from the Autumn Leaves Set, which includes 5 poses that come with transferable leaves attachments so you can make pictures with your friends 🙂

 

Keep checking back for more posts and if you want to fine out more info regarding the carnival and participating store, check the website here – http://fantasygacha.wix.com/carnival

 

Enjoy!

Kirsty <33

 

 

Leave a Reply

