Fantasy Gacha Carnival Blog #12 – Peqe/On A Lark & The Forge

Ohai 🙂

 

So as promised before in the previous post I said I would share a close up pic of the Boadicea’s  Headpiece from [The Forge], here I am wearing the RARE gold option. There are 7 different versions to win, and seriously they are all gorgeous and I intend to collect them all when the gacha opens

Snapshot_016 copy

Also in this post I am showing the Peqe dress again, this time in the RARE gold, and put them together with the Epic Corset and Rare Collar from On A Lark, I think this look is awesome, even if I do say so myself.

Fantasy Gacha Carnival Blog 12 -  PeqeOn A Lark & The Forge

I’m also wearing [The Forge] Eye of Ulysses (Gold), which is available at the mainstore.

 

Not long now!!

Excited yet??…I know I am looking forward to this event 🙂

Kirsty xx

2 responses to “Fantasy Gacha Carnival Blog #12 – Peqe/On A Lark & The Forge

Leave a Reply

