I’ll keep you safe and sound

Ohaii!

Just a short post because I have several to do over the next few days covering various upcoming events, but I wanted to share with you this gorgeous dress from =Zenith= that is currently available at this months round of Fameshed, they also have some super cute jewellery and hair accessories that I am wearing too.

I'll Keep You Safe And Sound

 

Truth also has new releases this week, here I am wearing one of them, Lunara. I love the short hair styles and this one is so versatile and will match with any outfit whether you decide to go casual or even glam it up.

So here is what I am wearing –

Skin – League – Isla Deeptan

Hair – Truth – Lunara Blacks

Hair Accessories – =Zenith=Grape Leafs Corolla

Necklace  – =Zenith=Earth Stone Butterfly Nacklace(Light Gold)

Dress – =Zenith=(Rose)Lana Long Dress

Fawn – Birdy/Alchemy – Spring Babes – Fawn RARE **Previous rounds from Chapter Four**

Happy shopping!

Kirsty xx

Leave a Reply

